Teenage Nerdfighters Unite (Our Pants edition)

Comments

• ErasmasErasmas Posts: 6
    I’m 17 and live in Washington. I’m currently in my second year at Bellevue College. My interests included history, biology, Dungeons and Dragons, My Little Pony, and Kung Fu.
  • intotheneonlightsintotheneonlights Posts: 5,458 ✭✭✭✭
    Hi I'm 17 and I chill in England with the rain and the amazing TV. I love English, reading and writing, watersports, fangirling and a whole bunch of other things :D

"You'll stay with me?" "Until the very end." "You cannot save people, you can just love them."

"Some people are beautiful. Not in looks. Not in what they say. Just in what they are."

"It takes courage to grow up and become who you really are." "Some people care too much...I think it's called love."

• RachaelRachael Posts: 806 ✭✭✭
    Hello, I'm Rachael. I recently turned 18 and live in England. I have been around since the first day of Your Pants and really look forward to meeting more people ^-^
    Rawr, I'm a lion. image
  • LukeLuke Resident Spam Cleaner DublinPosts: 7,877 Admin
    edited November 2012
    Rachael said:
    Hello, I'm Rachael. I recently turned 18 and live in England. I have been around since the first day of Your Pants and really look forward to meeting more people ^-^
    Welcome back. Hopefully it won't be just us from this side of the pond this time around (given the timing of Hank's tweet) 

By that I mean hopefully we're not the only 2 posting regularly
    by Luke
    By the way, for those of you last night who were talking about how I seem to know everything upcoming in Nerdfighteria, I don't. Everything has been lucky guesswork and maybe good timing. I do know some stuff though, which isn't exactly secret, and that includes the Ning network being shut down and replaced with a whole new site (no idea when that'll be though given that this was announced over a year ago)