Teenage Nerdfighters Unite (Our Pants edition)

Comments

• LukeLuke Resident Spam Cleaner DublinPosts: 7,877 Admin
    Hello lovelies ^^

Umm, well introductions may be in order even though I spent a lot of time on the TNU in your pants. But this is our pants so, it's a whole new thing right?

Hi! My name is Carolina, I'm 16. In school I'm currently studying mainly sciences and some other stuff. Oh, and I live in Sweden. Ehh... otherwise I like to, umm, I don't know, I suck at introducing myself :p Anyway, hi!
    CAROLINA!! <3 *non creepy internet hug*

Hey :p
  • CarolililinaCarolililina SwedenPosts: 7,042 ✭✭✭✭✭
    Rachael said:
    Luke said:
    Rachael said:
    Luke said:
    Rachael said:
    Is it me or does Our Pants sound dirtier than Your Pants on My Pants?
    All of us in the one pair of pants? Does this make it easier to fudge quotes?
    Yup, giant orgy in our pants type thing.
    I like how Carolina voted this up xD 
    She would :P Also @Carolililina I've missed you
    Aww, I missed you too :) 

BTW I don't like the boxes in boxes thing, it's like the spoiler boxes all over again...
  • RachaelRachael Posts: 806 ✭✭✭
    edited November 2012
    Luke said:
    Rachael said:
    Luke said:
    Rachael said:
    Luke said:
    Rachael said:
    Luke said:
    Rachael said:
    Luke said:
    Rachael said:
    Luke said:
    Rachael said:
    Luke said:
    Rachael said:
    Luke said:
    Rachael said:
    Hello, I'm Rachael. I recently turned 18 and live in England. I have been around since the first day of Your Pants and really look forward to meeting more people ^-^
    Welcome back. Hopefully it won't be just us from this side of the pond this time around (given the timing of Hank's tweet) 

By that I mean hopefully we're not the only 2 posting regularly
    But I saw it at 11pm GMT as John tweeted...
    Hank also mentioned it in his video yesterday I think. I never knew that John tweeted it. Guess you, once again, got in before me :p