Hello! (Introductions)

Comments

• MichaelGMichaelG Posts: 18
    Greetings my dear friends. The Name's Michael (duh).
    I life in Germany, I'm 23 years young right now an I'm aiming to have my own Radio Channel in Germany. Or at least be a big number on the Radio here.
    My Hobbys are mostly just Gaming and sketching. I just doodle all day. Furthermore, I'm the Leadsinger in a Viking-Metal Band and the most precious thing to me is my Imagination.
    I like long walks on the bea.... no wait, I don't!
    I feel at best when I'm close to nature. Camping and Mountains rock!
  • MirandaRuthMirandaRuth Posts: 42
    Hello. I'm Miranda. I live in (a suburb of) St. Louis, MO, in the US. I'm a grad student, and I enjoy reading and tumblring and TV and whatnot. I never participated in the old pants forum, but I thought I might dive in here.
  • Hey there! I'm Julia and I live in Texas. I love crafting of all kinds, especially sewing and my newest passion in cosplay. I miss the days when I was really involved in online communities so I figured why not jump right back in!
  • echoecho Posts: 921 ✭✭✭✭
    DFTBA said:
    Hi there! I'm an American who had to google digestive biscuits to find out what they are. Chocolate please. :) I have through some twist of fate been able to acquire the username DFTBA, but you can also call me Marianna, as that is my name. I play viola and a little bit of guitar, read all the time, and race sailboats.
    Oh, good job on the name grab! You can have TWO biscuits.
    Former enigma, professional echo.
  • bexinterrobangbexinterrobang Posts: 462 ✭✭✭
    edward said:
    'ello, everyone! British Nerdfighter reporting in, here ... although I'm actually living in France at the moment, teaching English in a high school. I'm a big fan of Doctor Who, reading, the music of Owl City, languages in general, designing stuff, playing guitar, coxing rowing boats, drinking tea ... speaking of which ...