Hello! (Introductions)

Comments

• bexinterrobangbexinterrobang Posts: 462 ✭✭✭
    Glad to meet you Bex!

I find that the tea-drinking stereotype is such that people are completely baffled by the concept of a non-tea-drinking English person! You'd be surprised at how many of us there are... we just tend to hide :-)
    What Oh! Another British Nerdfighter here,

Unfortunately I'm another one who's not into Tea, but that's about the only "un-english" thing about me. I'm a geologist with a panchant for pizza and making palaeontology/geology based YouTube videos. Fandoms include Doctor Who and Star Trek.

Hope everyone's settling in here.
    Hooray, I'm not the only one! Can we be friends?

Well, maybe we should form a secret society.

Please @ me when you want to say something to me!
    It's against my religion to hate: ask me about it if you're interested :)
    "Context is everything." -- John Green, vlogbrother and generally awesome person
    The non-tea drinkers... all of the awesome, none of the tea.
    "Like cheese in our pockets, these are the Pizza in Our Pants."

• ManWithABlueFoxManWithABlueFox Posts: 63 ✭✭
    Hello. My name is Jeremy or JayAreMe. Whichever works best is fine with me. I've been a nerdfighter for three and a half years. John and Hank have inspired not just what I do, but also how I live. I think about life and people more complexly than I used to. Anyway, I'm a writer and a vlogger. 
    This world needs a little nerdying up. Just let me grab my books and webcam real quick.
  • kelseyma4kelseyma4 Posts: 17 ✭✭