Hello! (Introductions)

Comments

• JuliaConfabsJuliaConfabs Posts: 37 ✭✭
    Julia from Baltimore!
    there's a nerdfighter for that: I can help with engineering & calculus topics, casual greek mythology, & anything Great Gatsby
  • a_mac12a_mac12 Posts: 8
    Amanda from Baltimore!
  • AlexAlex DCPosts: 178 ✭✭✭
    Hello, I'm Alex from DC. I love composing music and reading and I play french horn.
    The British Non-Tea Drinking Society (American branch) - All of the awesome, none of the tea.
  • KayteiKaytei Posts: 65 ✭✭
    edited November 2012
    Hi! I'm Kathryn! I live in Knoxville, I'm a recent graduate of the University of Tennessee and I just taped an episode of Wheel of Fortune!

Also a cat lover and a tea lover!

hmm.. and I need a photo...

ETA: Photo accomplished! 
    by Kaytei
    Watch my Wheel of Fortune episode air on February 21st! It's Pet Lovers week! 
  • Greetings from New York State, Nerdfighteria! My name is Alexis, a 14 year old transgendered woman. I love Minecraft and Nerdfighteria
    Welcome to the signature of the weirdest person ever.
    * Massive Gamer
    * Lesbian
      * Exception - <3's Trans Dude
      * Appreciation for male Beauty
    * Transgender
  • ArinaArina Posts: 28
    Hi!
    My name's Arina. I'm from Massachusetts. 
    I am definitely a tea person. I also really love playing the piano.
    DFTBA
  • bexinterrobangbexinterrobang Posts: 462 ✭✭✭
    GUYS HAVE YOU NOTICED SOMEONE SWORE ON HERE AND IT TURNED INTO THE WORD PIZZZZAAAA

Please @ me when you want to say something to me!
    It's against my religion to hate: ask me about it if you're interested :)
    "Context is everything." -- John Green, vlogbrother and generally awesome person
    The non-tea drinkers... all of the awesome, none of the tea.
    "Like cheese in our pockets, these are the Pizza in Our Pants."

• charlieshaecharlieshae Posts: 2
    Hi! I'm Peter, and I'm from New Jersey. (Please don't associate me with Jersey Shore.) :P