Hello! (Introductions)

Comments

• Hello! I'm Hannah. I'm from the state of Georgia. I love photography, graphic design, and other creative things like knitting and sewing. I'm a high school student currently taking all Honors and AP classes and therefore have no social life whatsoever. In fact, I should be writing a comparative religions essay right now, but I think this is way more fun!
  • Hi I'm Sarah
    I'm from Sydney, Australia currently working at Walt Disney World.
    I love books so much that I hope to one day publish them or write one of my own.
    Still looking for a story though.
  • Hi! I'm Skye, living in NSW, Australia. I just finished my first year of my secondary teaching/arts degree and I have a bad habit of buying books I won't read for months. It goes without saying that reading and writing takes up a huge chunk of my time outside of university. 

I also cheat when playing Monopoly and do so without remorse. 
    I can resist everything except temptation. - Lord Darlington, Lady Windermere's Fan.
  • unfollowerunfollower Posts: 5
    I'm Tori, I'm 17 years old and live in Georgia

I like Supernatural, Sherlock, reading, Homestuck, and lots of other things. I've just started getting into vlogbrothers and nerdfighteria stuff so hopefully I can meet some cool people, etc u_u
  • NickNick Posts: 4
    Hello, I'm Nick
    I live in Wisconsin, i like stuff... and things... oh, and Doctor Who, Doctor Who's cool
    and i drink Pepsi
  • Rachel221BRachel221B Posts: 6