Hello! (Introductions)

Comments

• Hey there I'm Daniel. I live in the Inland Empire of Southern California. Generally I like hats, books, writing, and really bad jokes.
  • inwardpluminwardplum Posts: 246 ✭✭
    Hello! I'm Audrianna/Audri/Aud (whichever you prefer), I'm 20 and I'm from Colorado! I'm a broadcast/television production major at the University of Nebraska.

I love books, old films, and the internet.
    DFTBA!

twitter: audridavis
    tumblr: squidkitten - this is an obnoxious fandom blog and for that I am sorry
  • shorttankshorttank Posts: 43
    My name's Erin.  I'm from the 'burbs of Chicago (my hometown is practically unheard of so I always just tell people I'm from the city).  I'm currently in Southern WI for college where I'm studying Math and Japanese. I have no idea what I want to do or can do with a math degree but I suppose I'll figure it out as I go along.

I usually spend most of my time (when I'm not tits deep in school work) on the computer lurking tumblr, reading webcomics like Homestuck and Questionable Content, watching some TV (mostly Doctor Who and Gravity Falls), playing video games and eagerly awaiting the day when I can buy a new laptop so that I can actually play video games without worrying that my graphics chip will spontaneously cumbust; or reading books, because I'm not that interesting, wweh.
  • AmandaAmanda Posts: 2
    I am Amanda, 21, Brazil.

My life is mostly filled with sleepiness, hunger, and my dedication to Harry Potter, a few TV series, Batman and the lovely internet.
    Currently I am a Law student but I am also really fond of anthropology and psicology studies.
    It's been quite a few time since I first learned about the nerdfighteria and it's been really great to meet new people who share the taste for awesomeness!
    I am Vengeance. I am the Night.
  • smugpenguinsmugpenguin Posts: 24
    Hello! My name is Keira. I like fictional characters and ice cream. 
    Moon or quit, man.