New to Our Pants

So I've been a Nerdfighter for a good mount of time, but ive only recently decided to join Our Pants. I'm so lost and this seemed like the best place to start. I would highly appreciate guidance from anyone willing to help a fellow Nerdfighter! 

Comments

• ChrisCross109ChrisCross109 TexasPosts: 1
    I can't really help but I just wanted to say that I'm also new so yknow, at least you're not the only new one.
  • ZoaThePersonZoaThePerson Nevada, the land o' dirtPosts: 243 ✭✭
    I am relatively new to our pants, but have been here for a couple months and would suggest that you just dive in. There aren't really any rules besides not swearing, so go wild. Click on forum titles that sound interesting and comment if you feel like it. I have pretty recently started writing a book via these forums (although it is in its very early stages), so you can suggest project ideas on a new forum as I have. I have also gained a pen I mean email pal here. If you are interested in a pen pal you can search for pen pal in the search bar and there are some forums that people have created that help people find each other. I hope that helped.
    We must bring back the interrobang. What's an interrobang‽ 
    What do you mean "what's an interrobang?" 
    ‽ < that's an interrobang. a grammatically correct alternative to "?!" or "!?"

• ShriyaShriya IndiaPosts: 4
    Hey!I've been a fan of the vlogbrothers for a while,but I only just started figuring out the whole forum thing,so yeah!If there any tips,I could use them.
  • IanDavidWayIanDavidWay Posts: 7
    I was a member but I forgot my password so I just made a new account with twitter :p
  • TeajTeaj The Kingdom of CanadaPosts: 19,071 ✭✭✭✭
    I like how no one's actually helped yet XD A good place to start for everyone new the forums is the general discussion forum :)
  • LukeLuke Resident Spam Cleaner DublinPosts: 7,877 Admin
    Hey hi, sorry. Been a bit AWOL, so hope you understand.