Favorite female vloggers!

2»

Comments

• DeboraDebora Posts: 460 ✭✭✭
    I love Ashley, from HeyThere005. She's creative, fun and unbelievably adorable. I really think you should check her out :)
  • ButtersButters Posts: 2,125 ✭✭✭✭✭
    There is this girl that does a channel called sex+ I don't remember her name off the top of my head but I like her a lot

@Debora I set my crosshairs on your head as you eat dinner with your favorite movie star. As I fire a wild pigeon attacks me from my perch and throws off my shot. In your panic at the bullet hitting your favorite movie star you begin to run to your car. Good thing I am an expert assassin and planned for such a thing. BOOM hehe
    Main Mafioso Manager
    Duckies!
    Land Of The Last Ones: Chef
    I make videos on the internet with some friends from right here on OP. You can watch them here!
  • ShmalTalkShmalTalk Posts: 452 ✭✭✭
    I like Molly Lewis, or sweetafton23. She's not exactly a vlogger, she does more music, but she vlogs sometimes. :)

@Butters was walking away after his successful kill, proud of his planning, when a figure stepped out from behind a building. Butters prepared to attack, but it was only ShmalTalk, a friend. After a brief greeting, he continues his departure when ShmalTalk pulls out a gun and points it at his face. Sadly, she shoots.
  • AJ91AJ91 Posts: 283 ✭✭✭
    I like Kayley Hyde- it's always interesting to see the city you live in through the eyes of someone from another culture. 
    I am also enjoying @lenpuppy's stuff. You should check her out.

In the chaos surrounding her kill, @shmaltalk thinks she is safely anonymous among the fleeing crowds. Unfortunately for her she is recognized- a knife is produced and her throat slit before she knows what's happening. 
    Sede Sapientiae Ora Pro Nobis
  • IR591620IR591620 Posts: 399 ✭✭✭
    So many kills in this thread.