New Vlogger on YouTube! Would love advice and tips :) Share you Channels here too!

BKRsportBKRsport Melbourne, AustraliaPosts: 5
Hey, i'm Blaze and I run a YouTube channel called BKRsport from Melbourne, Australia! I'm really new to YouTube and just really trying to give it a red hot go! My vlogs aren't general life vlogs but they're actually directly related with sport, attending different matches in different sports and vlogging the experience! I also do challenge videos, weekly sport recaps and other videos!

If you could check out the video below and maybe have a look around my channel and let me know how I can improve and/or give me some pointers in how you think I could do better, I would love it!

Here is my most recent video for you to have a look :)

Comments

• LukeLuke Resident Spam Cleaner DublinPosts: 7,881 Admin
    Tell me, why did you put this in Rules and support? I'm moving you to projects and brain crack
  • rylandhorvatrylandhorvat Posts: 2
    Can I get some tips?
  • ShivranCShivranC Posts: 2
    Just starting off would love it if you would check out my channel <3
  • ogoe66ogoe66 San Antonio, TXPosts: 3
    Hey Blaze! I would be happy to check your channel out. I actually started my own youtube channel as well. Just filming things that I do throughout the week. It would be awesome if you or anyone else can check out my channel and maybe give tips. Thanks!
  • marques_salgadomarques_salgado HollywoodPosts: 4
    HEY I am also just starting! Would you all mind checking out my recent vlog from Hollywood? :smile: https://youtube.com/watch?v=Jh0g6F7w2T0
  • jrp317jrp317 Posts: 1 Newbie
    Hi guys - I just started a new channel as well for some of my artsy experimental shorts, it would mean a lot if you checked it out: youtube.com/channel/UC_5OCEOFY2dcbPLAr6Eq2oA

Good luck to everyone!
  • greenlightgreenlight Posts: 16
    Hey guys, what advice would you give to a folk, who is too embarrassed to start their own youtube channel?